Contact Us

Superior Aluminum Alloys

Plant and Office:
14214 Edgerton Rd. New Haven, IN 46774
Tel: 260-749-7599

Sales:
Pat Carlin, Sales Manager
Tel: 260-748-7810
PCarlin@saalloys.com

Heather Vonesh, Deox Sales
Tel: 260-748-7820
HVonesh@saalloys.com


Scrap Purchasing:
Jean Roberts, Scrap Purchasing Manager
Tel: 260-748-7772
JRoberts@saalloys.com

Brian Osselaer, Scrap Buyer
Tel: 260-748-7773
BOsselaer@saalloys.com


Human Resources:
Ashley Benvenuti, Human Resources Manager
Tel: 260-748-7813
ABenvenuti@saalloys.com

Quality:
Chad Wyatt, Quality Manager
Tel: 260-748-7833
CWyatt@saalloys.com