Warning: copy(C:\inetpub\wwwroot\Superior/wp-content/wflogs//GeoLite2-Country.mmdb): failed to open stream: Permission denied in C:\inetpub\wwwroot\Superior\wp-content\plugins\wordfence\lib\wordfenceClass.php on line 2036
Contact Us - Superior Aluminum Alloys

Contact Us


Map showing location of Superior Aluminum Alloys

Superior Aluminum Alloys

Plant and Office:
14214 Edgerton Rd. New Haven, IN 46774
Tel: 260-749-7599

Sales:
Pat Carlin, Sales Manager
Tel: 260-748-7810
PCarlin@saalloys.com

Pat Carlin, De-ox Products Marketing Representative
Tel: 260-748-7810
PCarlin@saalloys.com

Stacy Screeton, Sales Associate
Tel: 260-748-7843
Stacy.Screeton@saalloys.com

 Ron Lawson, Inside Sales Coordinator
Tel: 260-748-7770
Kenneth.Lawson@saalloys.com


Scrap Purchasing:
Jean Roberts, Scrap Purchasing Manager
Tel: 260-748-7772
JRoberts@saalloys.com

Bryan Osselaer, Scrap Buyer
Tel: 260-748-7773
BOsselaer@saalloys.com


Human Resources:
Ashley Aubrey, Human Resources Manager
Tel: 260-748-7751
Ashley.Aubrey@saalloys.com

Quality:
Adam Drummond, Quality Manager
Tel: 260-748-7769
ADrummond@saalloys.com

More...